Bekijk deze website in het Nederlands | Afficher ce site en français

Come with your group of 20 or more and enjoy magical moments together

A scientific study by O2 and Patrick Fagan, expert in behavioural science and Associate Lecturer at Goldsmith’s University, (click here for more info) reveals that experiencing events live makes us happier and extends our lives. Twenty minutes of live music, for example, are enough to increase the feeling of well-being by 21%. Moreover, attending a concert every two weeks would increase our life expectancy by 9 years.
Therefore, don’t wait any longer to attend the events in the Sportpaleis Group venues!
In the different Sportpaleis Group venues (Antwerps Sportpaleis, Lotto Arena, Ethias Arena, Forest National, Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen, Capitole Gent, Ethias Theater Hasselt) nice reductions are very often offered to groups of 20 or more.

Sometimes, we also have group offers for events not taking places in the Sportpaleis Group venues.

More information about our group offers?

Please contact us by calling +32 3 400 40 47. Or send a mail to groups@sportpaleisgroup.be.




Magic Shadows by Catapult – Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen 07.02.19, Capitole Gent 08.02.19, Ethias Theater Hasselt 09.02.19




Catapult’s “Magic Shadows” is a great family show that entertains and amazes adults and captures the imagination of children. Packed with hundreds of shape transformations, it is full of humor, emotion, and engaging stories. An America’s Got Talent finalist, Catapult features incredible dancers who work behind a screen to create magical shadow silhouettes of shapes from the world around us. Be amazed as you watch their bodies transform into a mountain, an elephant, a dragon, even a helicopter!

Read more about Magic Shadows by Catapult





Cavalluna – World of Fantasy – Sportpaleis 02 + 03.02.19 (Dutch presentation), Forest National 16 + 17.03.19 (French presentation)



The new horse show ‘Cavalluna -World of Fantasy’ is a fantastic symbiosis of riding, acrobatics, dance and music, of people and animals working together in absolute harmony, and of unforgettable scenes with beautiful horses.
Presented in Dutch in Antwerp.
Presented in French in Brussels.

Read more about Cavalluna – World of Fantasy



Calendar

Please tick the other venues to see the other venues’ group offers

Alphabetical calendar

Alex Agnew

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Thu 30.05.2019

André Rieu New Year’s Concert

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sun 06.01.2019

Cavalluna World of Fantasy

multiple venues

from Sat 02.02.2019

Cirque du Soleil – Toruk The First Flight

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Wed 13.03.2019

De Romeo’s

Ethias Theater

Sat 16.11.2019

Gers Pardoel

Lotto Arena

Sat 23.03.2019

Het Schlagerfestival 2019

Ethias Arena

from Fri 29.03.2019

I Love The 90s – The Party

Ethias Arena

Sat 13.04.2019

Ketnet Musical – Troep!

multiple venues

from Sat 04.05.2019

Lord of the Dance Dangerous Games

multiple venues

from Fri 25.01.2019

Magic of Motown

Stadsschouwburg Antwerpen

Sat 09.03.2019

Magic Shadows by Catapult

multiple venues

from Thu 07.02.2019

Mamma Mia

multiple venues

from Sat 22.02.2020

Monster Jam

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Sat 23.03.2019

MOOSE Bar XXL

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 16.02.2019

Music Show Scotland

multiple venues

from Sat 17.11.2018

Music Show Scotland 2019

Antwerps Sportpaleis

Sat 16.11.2019

Night of the Proms 2019

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 22.11.2019

Samson en Gert Kerstshow 2018-2019

Ethias Theater

from Sat 05.01.2019

Spamalot

multiple venues

from Sun 17.03.2019

The Christmas Show

Lotto Arena

Sun 23.12.2018

The Show – A Tribute to ABBA

Forest National

Sat 06.04.2019

The Tales of Hoffmann

multiple venues

from Sun 13.01.2019

Tomorrowland presents: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Garden of Madness

Antwerps Sportpaleis

from Fri 14.12.2018

Smaller groups?

Groups of less than 20 people can order their tickets via Tele Ticket Service by phone. Groups up to 10 people can also order online via the ticket link on the event page on this website.

Tele Ticket Service by phone:

from Belgium: 070 345 345 (max. 0,30 euros/min.)
from The Netherlands: 0900 45 000 45 (0,45 euros/min.)
from other countries: +32 34 0000 34